30 YEARS OF ASTLEY & TYLDESLEY (1990-2019)

WORLD INDIVIDUAL CHAMPION

Emily Burgess World u-16 Girls Champion, 2019

BRITISH INDIVIDUAL CHAMPIONS

Danny Hughes British u-13 Champion, 1995

Lee Smethills British u-16 Indoor Champion, 1996

British u-16 GP Series winner, 1997

British u-16 Champion, 1997

British u-16 Indoor Champion, 1997

Phil Moreton British u-19 Indoor Champion, 1996

British u-22 Indoor Champion, 1996

British u-19 Champion, 1996

Damien Hack British u-13 GP Series winner, 1997

British u-13 Indoor Champion, 1997

Beccy Heslop British u-14 GP Series winner, 2004 Adam Phillips British u-8 GP Series winner, 2008

British u-10 GP Series winner, 2009

British u-13 Champion, 2011

John White British u-8 GP Series winner, 2014

British u-10 GP Series winner, 2016 British u-12 GP Series winner, 2017

British u-12 Boys Champion, 2018

British u-12 GP Series winner, 2018

Max Evans British u-14 GP Series winner, 2016 Emily Burgess British u-14 Girls Champion, 2018

British u-16 Girls Champion, 2018

British Girls GP Series winner, 2019

Steve Harris British o-50 Champion, 2018

British o-50 Champion, 2019

British o-50 Indoor Champion, 2019

Frank White Little League u-8 Champion, 2019

Little League u-8 GP Series winner, 2019

N.B. This is the list of national and international titles won by Astley & Tyldesley riders, when members of the A&T club. Danny Hughes, Steve Harris, Remi Burchardt and Damian Zareba all won national and international titles, whilst racing for other clubs, either before or after their time as A&T club members.